Contact

Sustainable South Shore Chapters and other *Organizations

Please e-mail updates to nancy@sustainablesouthshore.org  (last updated August 2014)
Showing 27 items
TownNameContactEmailWebsiteFilms to Loan
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Abington  Dan Brielman eawakening@gmail.com www.e-awakning.com  
Braintree Sustainable Braintree Cheryl Edgar cheryle@sustainablebraintree.org www.sustainablebraintree.org  
Cohasset Alternative Energy Committee Steve Wenner srwenner@verizon.net   
Cohasset Sustainable Cohasset Kathryn Beecher Earle kbearle@aol.com   
Duxbury *Pilgrim Watch Mary Lampert mary.lampert@comcast.net www.pilgrimwatch.org   
Duxbury Sustainable Duxbury Fenna Hanes; Michael Wilson fennahanes@yahoo.com; mikewilson62@verizon.net;  www.sustainableduxbury.org "Switch" an Energy Film; "Chasing Ice" 
Hanover Sustainable Hanover Rick Bureau rbureau31@hotmail.com; sustainablehanover@gmail.com https://sites.google.com/site/sustainablehanover/  
Hanson Green Hanson Marianne DiMascio mdimascio1@juno.com www.greenhanson.org "Two Angry Moms"; "Bag It" 
Hingham REACH Carol Valentine, Ken Read-Brown, Chris Maynard CVbostonma@aol.com, oldshipkrb@comcast.net, cjmaynard8@gmail.com www.HinghamREACH.org  see website 
Hingham 350.org SSN (South Shore Node) Turner Bledsoe turnerbledsoe1@verizon.net www.350ma.org  
Hull Sustainable Greener Hull Patrick Guiney pgt500@verizon.net www.sustainablehull.org  "Carbon Nation"; "Tipping Point" 
Kingston  Gene Wyatt gene_wyatt@hotmail.com   
Kingston Jones River Pine DuBois pine@jonesriver.org www.jonesriver.org  
Kingston and other Towns  *Pilgrim Coalition  contact@pilgrimcoalition.org  www.pilgrimcoalition.org   
Marshfield Sustainable Marshfield Katherine Rossmoore krossmoore11@gmail.com; info@sustainablemarshfield.org www.sustainablemarshfield.org  
Milton Sustainable Milton Tara Manno-Richer info@sustainablemilton.org www.sustainablemilton.org  
Norwell Farmers Market Sharon StOurs sharonstours@hotmail.com   
Norwell Sustainable Norwell Mary Cole mary.cole@comcast.net   
Pembroke Sustainable Pembroke Derith Meyer, Kay Kopper tdnksc@gmail.com; ckopper955@aol.com   
Plymouth *Concerned Neighbors of Pilgrim Heather Lightner heather@concernedneighborsofpilgrim.org    
Plymouth *Cape Cod Bay Watch Karen Vale karen@capecodbaywatch.org www.capecodbaywatch.org   
Quincy *Mass Energy Maura O'Gara ogarapratt@comcast.net   
Quincy (QCAN) Quincy Climate Action Network  info@quincycan.org www.quincycan.org   
Scituate Sustainable Scituate Kathleen Cerruti dkcerruti@comcast.net   
Scituate *South Shore Seafood Exchange, Inc.  members@sossexi.org  www.sossexi.org  
Sharon *Updated Bottle Bill; League of Women Voters;  Lynn Wolbarst lwolbarst@gmail.com   
Weymouth Sustainable Weymouth Susan Rust susanrust57@comcast.net   
Showing 27 items