Sustainable South Shore Chapters and other *Organizations

Please e-mail updates to nancy@sustainablesouthshore.org  (last updated July, 2015)
Showing 29 items
TownNameContactEmailWebsiteFilms to Loan
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
TownNameContactEmailWebsiteFilms to Loan
Abington  Dan Brielman e-awakening@gmail.com www.e-Awakening.com  
Braintree Sustainable Braintree Cheryl Edgar cheryle@sustainablebraintree.org www.sustainablebraintree.org  
Cohasset Alternative Energy Committee Steve Wenner srwenner@verizon.net   
Cohasset Sustainable Cohasset Kathryn Beecher Earle kbearle@aol.com   
Duxbury Sustainable Duxbury Fenna Hanes; Michael Wilson fennahanes@yahoo.com; mikewilson62@verizon.net;  www.sustainableduxbury.org "Switch" an Energy Film; "Chasing Ice" 
Hanover Sustainable Hanover  sustainablehanover@gmail.com https://sites.google.com/site/sustainablehanover/  
Hanover The Grateful Garden Todd Breitenstein todd@thegratefulgarden.biz www.thegratefulgarden.biz  
Hanson Green Hanson Marianne DiMascio greenhanson@gmail.com www.greenhanson.org "Two Angry Moms"; "Bag It" 
Hingham Occupy Hingham; MA Downwinders  OccupyHngham@gmail.com  http://www.madownwinders.org/occupy-hingham/  
Hingham 350.org SSN (South Shore Node) Turner Bledsoe turnerbledsoe1@verizon.net www.350ma.org  
Hingham Handleman Post - Trends in Renewable Energy Clayton Handleman enoch1680@gmail.com https://handlemanpost.wordpress.com/  
Hull Sustainable Greener Hull Patrick Guiney pgt500@verizon.net www.sustainablehull.org  "Carbon Nation"; "Tipping Point" 
Kingston  Gene Wyatt gene_wyatt@hotmail.com http://www.kingstonmass.org/index.asp?SEC=EED177CD-B486-4F21-B2C7-3C545A7A0356&Type=B_BASIC  
Kingston Jones River Pine DuBois pine@jonesriver.org www.jonesriver.org  
Kingston No Fossil Fuel; Greenway Farm and more! Mary O'Donnell mary@nofossilfuel.com  www.nofossilfuel.com  
Marshfield Sustainable Marshfield  info@sustainablemarshfield.org   
Marshfield and other Towns  *Pilgrim Coalition Anna Baker contact@pilgrimcoalition.org  www.pilgrimcoalition.org   
Milton Sustainable Milton Tara Manno-Richer info@sustainablemilton.org www.sustainablemilton.org  
Norwell Farmers Market Sharon StOurs sharonstours@hotmail.com   
Pembroke Sustainable Pembroke Derith Meyer, Kay Kopper tdnksc@gmail.com; ckopper955@aol.com   
Plymouth *Concerned Neighbors of Pilgrim Heather Lightner heather@concernedneighborsofpilgrim.org; contact@concernedneighborsofpilgrim.org  www.concernedneighborsofpilgrim.org   
Plymouth *Cape Cod Bay Watch Karen Vale karen@capecodbaywatch.org www.capecodbaywatch.org   
Quincy *Mass Energy Maura O'Gara ogarapratt@comcast.net; maura@massenergy.org www.massenergy.org  
Quincy (QCAN) Quincy Climate Action Network  info@quincycan.org www.quincycan.org   
Scituate Sustainable Scituate Kathleen Cerruti dkcerruti@comcast.net  see Facebook 
Scituate *South Shore Seafood Exchange, Inc.  members@sossexi.org  www.sossexi.org  
Sharon League of Women Voters Lynn Wolbarst lwolbarst@gmail.com lwv-sharon-stoughton  
Sharon Sustainable Sharon Coalition Paul Lauenstein lauenstein@comcast.net http://www.sustainablesharon.org Google: 'Fixing Our Broken Democracy'  
Weymouth Sustainable Weymouth Susan Rust susanrust57@comcast.net   
Showing 29 items