Contact

Sustainable South Shore Chapters

Please e-mail new updates to nancy@sustainablesouthshore.org  (last updated July 2014)
Showing 15 items
TownNameContactEmailWebsiteFilms to Loan
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Braintree Sustainable Braintree Cheryl Edgar cheryle@sustainablebraintree.org www.sustainablebraintree.org  
Cohasset Sustainable Cohasset Kathryn Beecher Earle kbearle@aol.com   
Duxbury Sustainable Duxbury Fenna Hanes; Michael Wilson fennahanes@yahoo.com; mikewilson62@verizon.net;  www.sustainableduxbury.org "Switch" an Energy Film; "Chasing Ice" 
Hanover Sustainable Hanover ? Linda Kakulski    
Hanson Green Hanson Marianne DiMascio mdimascio1@juno.com www.greenhanson.org "Two Angry Moms"; "Bag It" 
Hingham REACH Carol Valentine CVbostonma@aol.com http://www.HinghamREACH.org  see website 
Hull Sustainable Greener Hull Patrick Guiney pgt500@verizon.net www.sustainablehull.org  "Carbon Nation"; "Tipping Point" 
Kingston Jones River, Kingston need contact names  www.jonesriver.org   
Marshfield Sustainable Marshfield Katherine Rossmoore krossmoore11@gmail.com; info@sustainablemarshfield.org www.sustainablemarshfield.org  
Milton Sustainable Milton Tara Manno Richer info@sustainablemilton.org www.sustainablemilton.org  
Norwell  Sharon StOurs sharonstours@hotmail.com   
Plymouth Sustainable Plymouth      
Quincy (QCAN) Quincy Climate Action Network  info@quincycan.org www.quincycan.org   
Quincy (QEN) Quincy Environmental Network   Admin@QENet.org  www.qenet.org  
Scituate Sustainable Scituate Kathleen Cerruti dkcerruti@comcast.net   
Showing 15 items